Contact Us

CBSL Board        
         
  Name email Phone Notes
General        
President Rich Meola rmeola4@gmail.com (908) 499-4005 Background Check Coordinator
Treasurer Kevin Wetherell hiyamaya@aol.com (908) 400-3078  
Secretary (open)      
Registrar (open)      
Past President Bob Bruns nd1bob@aol.com (908) 400-4687  
         
Baseball        
Vice President Dave Falk dtfalk@comcast.net (908) 803-6588  
Board Member Frank Affronti frank.affronti@gmail.com (516) 901-2456 Communications Coordinator
Board Member Mike Feeley ndmets86@gmail.com (908) 884-3156 Travel Baseball Coordinator
Board Member John Cuthbertson jhcuthbertson@gmail.com (917) 355-6545  
Board Member Jim Kwiatkowski jim.kwiatkowski@gmail.com (732) 672-7797  
Board Member Peter Arato pmarato@gmail.com (917) 648-1642 Field Maintenance Coordinator
Board Member Robert Nixon rnixon@bhpsnj.org (732) 652-7920 Sponsorship Coordinator
Board Member Chris Polito cpolito59@hotmail.com    
         
         
Softball        
Vice President Bill Demcher billdemcher@yahoo.com (908) 347-6902  
Board Member Scott Wetherell swetherl@yahoo.com (908) 294-0193  
Board Member Keith Hoffman khoffcran@aol.com (908) 463-3960 Umpire Coordinator
Board Member Lori Smith moesmits03@yahoo.com (908) 256-6383  
Board Member Jim Litterio jlitterio@verizon.net (908) 591-5902  
Board Member Leslie Pardo lesliepardo@pvh.com (908) 313-7941  
Board Member Cameron Andre cameronandre@gmail.com (732) 718-9353  
         
         
Division Coordinators - Fall 2019:    
         
Division Grades Name Phone Email
Baseball
TBall K Frank Affronti 516-901-2456 frank.affronti@gmail.com
Rookie 1 1 Gregg Woodruff 201-450-4048 woodruff.gregg@gmail.com
Rookie 2 2 Mike Giudice 973-349-6995 michaelgiudice@aol.com
Minors 3-4

Brendan Freely

908-591-6933

freely31@gmail.com

    John Cuthbertson 917-355-6545 jhcuthbertson@gmail.com
Majors 5-6 Dave Falk 908-803-6588 dtfalk@comcast.net
         
Softball (Spring '19)        
TBall K-1 Cameron Andre 732-718-9353 cameronandre@gmail.com
Minors 2-3 Lori Smith 908-256-6383 moesmits03@yahoo.com
Major 4-5 Ron Jones 908-400-6659 ronjones25@gmail.com
Seniors 6-8 Justin McKeon 917-225-0962
         
Registration Questions? - cbslweb@gmail.com    

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cranford Baseball & Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play