Results


Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
10U Fiore 5 Game Summary
PC/RB Pirates 7  
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Millburn 2 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 14  
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 3:10 PM
Final
PC RB Pirates 10 Game Summary
10U Fiore 11  
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
10U Fiore 6 Game Summary
Doylestown 8  
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
10U Fiore 17 Game Summary
South Amboy Orange 16  
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U Kahney 8 Game Summary
Scotch Plains 6  
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Chatham White 8U 18 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 11  
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 1 Game Summary
Marlboro 11  
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
North Hunterdon 14 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 6  
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Scotch Plains-Fanwood 0 Game Summary
13U Kahney 4  
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 5 Game Summary
Chatham White 3  
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Monroe 10 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 11  
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Scotch Plains 11 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 4  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 13 Game Summary
Bridgewater 3  
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 3 Game Summary
Clark 14  
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Summit 1 Game Summary
13U Kahney 11  
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Baseball Warehouse 1 Game Summary
13U Kahney 4  
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Manville Mustangs 3 Game Summary
10U Fiore 5  
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U Kahney 15 Game Summary
Summit 4  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
10U Fiore 9 Game Summary
Watchung Hills 4  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 17 Game Summary
Morristown 2  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 1:30 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 12 Game Summary
Morristown 11  
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
13U Kahney 0 Game Summary
Millburn 1  
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Elmora Troopers 11 Game Summary
10U Fiore 8  
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Chatham (District Final) - Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson -  
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Summit 2 Game Summary
13U Kahney 8  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Chatham White 19 Game Summary
11U Donnelly 7  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NJ Nationals East 3 Game Summary
13U Kahney 13  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 13 Game Summary
Westfield White (District Semi-Final) 3  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
North Newark Wolfpack 0 Game Summary
10U Fiore 10  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NJ Nationals East 9 Game Summary
13U Kahney 4  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 2 Game Summary
Westfield 14  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 12 Game Summary
Clark 0  
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U Donnelly 0 Game Summary
Livingston 11  
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Westfield districts 0 Game Summary
8U Cuthbertson 4  
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Final
New Providence 1 Game Summary
13U Kahney 2  
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
Final
Spotswood Chargers 12 Game Summary
10U Fiore 12  
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 9 Game Summary
Millburn-Short Hills (Districts) 4  
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
13U Kahney 4 Game Summary
Millburn 6  
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 12 Game Summary
Chatham (Districts) 7  
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Westfield 1 Game Summary
13U Kahney 16  
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Scotch Plains-Fanwood 15 Game Summary
11U Donnelly 5  
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Cuthbertson 5 Game Summary
Summit (Districts) 3  
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Chatham 18 Game Summary
10U Fiore 12  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cranford Baseball & Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play